The siege of Lasting Integrity

Friendshipspren

So yeah I was wondering why the honorspren aren't bonding and maybe it's cause they believe humanity is doomed with

1). Humans have little to no knowledge of past events 

2). No heralds to lead them. 

3). No Dawnshards

4). A startup KR organization with amateur self taught members with no one above the 3rd ideal

5).The Skybreakers on Odium's side.

6). The Everstorm and the more dangerous Fused yet to come against the amateur humans. 

7). Honor himself being dead.

8). Heck even the other orders of Spren distrust humanity and are willing to stay neutral or even ally with Odium or be hostile to both sides. 

9). The Sibling being asleep. 

10). The other Spren being hostile towards honorspren cause of thier failed wars of conquest and  imperialist ambitions. 

11). And ofcourse thier own lack of trust in humans. 

12). They don't seem to know much about human tech progress and how it might affect the war either. 

But maybe they can survive the Desolation by holing up in their fortress.

It's bound to have good defences and 
Odium won't be around forever. Even he will lose interest after Cultivation is killed and will move on .Then they can come back I guess. 

Maybe even rule Shadesmar once the other Spren voidish or otherwise are spent in thier wars.  

The Fused and Odium wanna wipe out humans not necessarily the Spren. 

If the honorspren remain neutral or atleast have no humans to bond with , they aren't a threat .

Besides the stormfather himself is less than ecstatic about honorspren bonding with humans again and he seems far more bound by Honor than the Spren          and can't refuse to do the task Tanavast asked of him and hence , has bonded Dalinar knowing he will probably die but the honorspren themselves need not do it. Perhaps he even has told them not to. 

Also maybe the Honorspren are autonomous enough to plan thier own stratagies.