A Warm Welcome to.... ME!

Maple Duke

Hey I'm here! I've currently read the mistborn series and the two stormlight archive books and can't wait to read more!  :D (I hope my library HAS more)

I think I'll go with Elantrilous (or however you spell it [plz don't correct I know it's wrong])

I read for a living so I'm super hyped that Sanderson is as good a author as he is.

btw Lopen is every friend I've ever had and is therefore the greatest.

• 7 months later...

I decided to look back at my first post... *face-palm!*

I'm not even quite sure what all that is supposed to mean... :unsure:

I think I'll try again, *ahem* Hello 17th Shard! I'm Maple Duke, I live in Northern Michigan where there is nothing to do but read or shiver in the cold. naturally I prefer reading. I'm currently in high school so I manage to get away with it even if I'm supposed to be doing other things... :ph34r:

I'm hoping to go to U of M to become a aerospace engineer, so hopefully I'll be able to find some extra time to read when Stormlight 3 finally comes out.

Hopefully that is a bit of an improvement over my first impression and hopefully no one will judge me for that too much...

BTW the cookies are hemalurgically spiked. Take one if you want to but beware of metal railroad spikes as they can cause indigestion and mild death. Also BTW, I so much approve of your future career. I plan on becoming a Test Pilot and have gone to many an aerospace course.

BTW the cookies are hemalurgically spiked. Take one if you want to but beware of metal railroad spikes as they can cause indigestion and mild death. Also BTW, I so much approve of your future career. I plan on becoming a Test Pilot and have gone to many an aerospace course.