It's great to finally have an account here so I can get to know all of you. 

I've been following Brandon Sanderson's work for just over a year now, so I'm pretty new to him. But he's an exceptional writer and his books are epic. 

About me?

I own an airstream, those silver bullets you see towed down the road every now and then. We're (my ife and I) remodeling the interior and it's a ton of work! 

Currently, I am a computer technician. 

Personally, I believe running is a terrific way to listen to "Writing Excuses", though my wife disagrees.

I love coffee. Passionately enough to roast my own. Sumatra single blend anyone?

Shoot me a message if you want to know, well, anything about me. 

I'm looking forward to talking with everyone here!

Welcome to the land of the sharders! Feel free to join the pseudo RP on the Social guilds and clans forum. 

You should probably read mistborn soon, between that and WoR you will have most of the cosmere covered.

I have read all of Brandon's published cosmere books minus the ones in anthologies. I have also read all of Alcatraz, Steelheart, and Rithmatist. I really need to buy Firstborn/Defending Elysium.

Ashiok, I though we all swore off inviting them to the guilds on their introduction threads. B)

I have read all of Brandon's published cosmere books minus the ones in anthologies. I have also read all of Alcatraz, Steelheart, and Rithmatist. I really need to buy Firstborn/Defending Elysium.

Ashiok, I though we all swore off inviting them to the guilds on their introduction threads. B)

"Better one person should leave guild invitations than ten," whispered Kobold King. He plunged his Honorblade into the ground and walked off, thinking of the one he'd left behind.

(My way of saying, the Oathpact has been broken. :P)