Hey thar

Feloxia

Yup. Here I am. I was part of TWG for a few months, but was looking into this forum for a little bit as well. Since TWG is gone now, I decided I should just finally join up.

Uhhhh...I guess I should talk about myself a bit? I am an artist-in-training. I plan to major in illustration (I might do a double major with something else), and I'm starting out at BYUI, but hope to transfer to an art school in a couple years. My AP Art concentration was visual puns, because puns are awesome. Oh yeah, I plan to do a painting of one of the first scenes in Warbreaker. I'm excited to start on that, but it might not be for a while since I'm not good at painting people yet.

Other random things....I like to read, obviously. My favorite animals are elephants, penguins, hippos and (newly added) turtles. I enjoy biking, although I really don't do it much. I like cute things~<3 Oh, and I use that heart thing because it looks like a sideways heart balloon. It's nifty. Feel free to steal its awesomeness.

EDIT:

Is there a way I can connect my tumblrblog to the blog on here?

Edited by Feloxia

Visual puns sound awesome. That must make sarcasm hurt twice as much if you do it visually, right? :P But you're an artist, cool. I totally do not have that skill set at all. So good luck! You will do great!

I'm Eric, I'm the site administrator and the theorymaster. I'm on here way too much to be healthy. So, welcome to 17th Shard! Glad you could make it. I just wish TWG didn't need to die to do it...

As for Tumblr, I've done some Googling, and I don't think so. I mean, it doesn't appear that they have RSS feeds, and if a blog has an RSS feed, that's the easiest way to get it integrated to our Blog program.

Hello Eric~

They were pretty fun to do until the last couple of months. I haven't really picked up a paintbrush since, because I was cramming in a ton of painting to send it all in on time.