Hi Y'all <3

Bellebon

Y'all can call me Belle or Bellebon <3 I'm a 21 college student who's been reading Sanderson books since my senior year of high after my brother gave me the Mistborn box set. Needless to say I spent a lot of time reading them instead of studying haha. I'm not a huge theorist (mostly because I'm not aware of all the details out there and so I hesitate) but I love hearing about them! I'm also super into history and love learning about different fun facts! 

Welcome! Sounds like you'll fit in nicely here. Have an up vote.

What is your favourite B.S book, top three B.S characters, and if you could have any of the powers in the Cosmere what would you have?

Hey, welcome to the Shard, @Bellebon! Have an upvote and a free spiked delicious cookie!

Spoiler

cookie.jpg

DISCLAIMER: Side effects include, but are not limited to, hearing voices, gaining supernatural powers, having the sudden urge to kill everyone, and completely losing control over your mind and body. The Dark Alley™ claims no liability for any damage done to/by the eater of this cookie.

Also, don't worry. You don't need to be a huge theorist to enjoy the site, there's plenty other things to do! If you haven't heard of it yet, there's Sanderson Elimination. It's basically like the party game Mafia, but with several roles based off of characters/powers from Sanderson's books. It's really fun!

@Sami

Thanks <3 Also how in the world can I pick! I would have to say that my fav book is a tie between The Way of Kings and Shadows of Self. I adore WoK and SoS is just amazing (and I love Steris to death). My top three characters would be: Elend, Shallan, and Raoden but it's so hard to pick! As for powers I would either be a mistborn or a windrunner. 

I just really want to fly and being able to push large and heavy things around would be useful, especially with how long the stormlight books are going to become haha!

@StrikerEZ