Greetings!

Azuu

Hello! New fan here, I could not resist joining.  I've read WoK and WoR, and I loved them. Or rather, they absorbed me, chewed me up and spat me back out again nursing a broken heart. Because Oathbreaker isn't out yet. (I literally finished Words of Radiance this morning so I imagine I have no right to complain given how long a lot of people have been waiting, but still!!!) Anyway, I was immensely inspired by the both of them and Brandon Sanderson in general. And so I ended up on the internet. Here. Hi!

About me? I'm an aspiring author, avid reader and sort-of game developer. Narrative games/visual novels, which I can go on about for absurd lengths of time. Currently, I have plenty of time to read as I'm taking a forced year away from my studies so if anyone has any book recommendations please send them my way! Now excuse me while I go and track down every book Brandon Sanderson has ever written. Looking forward to reading all the fan-theories and meeting all the people ^^

4 minutes ago, Azuu said:

Hello! New fan here, I could not resist joining.  I've read WoK and WoR, and I loved them. Or rather, they absorbed me, chewed me up and spat me back out again nursing a broken heart. Because Oathbreaker isn't out yet. (I literally finished Words of Radiance this morning so I imagine I have no right to complain given how long a lot of people have been waiting, but still!!!) Anyway, I was immensely inspired by the both of them and Brandon Sanderson in general. And so I ended up on the internet. Here. Hi!