Howdy howdy!

Howdy folks! I'm Kat! I'm an artist from Portland who has fallen in love with the cosmere during the pandemic!
So far I've gotten through Stormlight 1-3, Warbreaker, MB Era 1 (+SH), and I'm currently reading RoW!!

Currently studying art and I love drawing the cosmere! Stormlight especially!!
Lovely to meet you all!!

8 minutes ago, Thaidakar the Ghostblood said:

Welcome to the shard! what is your favorite cosmere book so far?

Oooh, that's a good question!
WoR might be my favorite but with how I'm enjoying RoW, I might switch!

That said, Secret History and Edgedancer are some of my favorites as well! ED for just how fun it is, and SH for being such a great story that can really only exist in something like the Cosmere. It's a really good example of some of the sheer depth of the Cosmere!

Just now, Lightweaver Kat said:

Oooh, that's a good question!
WoR might be my favorite but with how I'm enjoying RoW, I might switch!

That said, Secret History and Edgedancer are some of my favorites as well! ED for just how fun it is, and SH for being such a great story that can really only exist in something like the Cosmere. It's a really good example of some of the sheer depth of the Cosmere!

nice! the cosmere is really fun! it can be really hard to decide which book is your favorite! I honestly have no idea which one is my favorite :P.

1 hour ago, Thaidakar the Ghostblood said:

nice! the cosmere is really fun! it can be really hard to decide which book is your favorite! I honestly have no idea which one is my favorite :P.

Yeah! It really can be! Each book has its own unique and amazing moments!
And not to mention there are so many compelling characters within these worlds too! I'm a sucker for character-focused books

Just now, Lightweaver Kat said:

Yeah! It really can be! Each book has its own unique and amazing moments!
And not to mention there are so many compelling characters within these worlds too! I'm a sucker for character-focused books