Hi Y'all

Hello, 

I am Tiberius Gracchus. The name is a reference to the roman political figure from the 200s BCE. I am quite new to the cosmere fandom and to organized fandom in general. I have finished Mistborn 1 and Warbreaker, and am caught up on Stormlight and Mistborn 2. I am currently working on Arcanum Unbounded. (All Audiobook) I am an avid Shardcast listener and have decided to start getting more involved and trying some theorizing of my own. 

Nice to meet y'all,

Tib

3 minutes ago, Tiberius Gracchus said:

btw let me know if I am replying wrong

There's not really a wrong way of replying. If you're responding to multiple portions of the same message in different chunks, you can quote the sections by highlighting and hitting the "Quote This" box, or just quote the whole thing at once if you're in one of the threads where there's a lot of conversation threads happening and only want to respond to one person.

EDIT: Here's the thread on Site Rules if you want to look through it: 

3 minutes ago, Tiberius Gracchus said:

Thanks. My fav character so far would have to be King Elokhar, mostly because of how Michael Kramer voices him.

Elhokar is a fun character, to be sure.

Edited by Invocation
Forgot the rules thread

Don’t read Secret History if you haven’t read Mistborn era 2. It says minor spoilers for Bands of Mourning, but if I had read Secret history before, I would not have had my mind blown by a certain plot twist, and I would have been sad.

1 minute ago, Ethan_Sedai said:

Don’t read Secret History if you haven’t read Mistborn era 2. It says minor spoilers for Bands of Mourning, but if I had read Secret history before, I would not have had my mind blown by a certain plot twist, and I would have been sad.

I have already read Bands, that was a great moment. I thankfully got that order right. I was less aware earlier and accidentally read Oathbringer before Edgedancer. So that was a bummer.

On 23/04/2019 at 4:46 PM, Tiberius Gracchus said: