I'm new and I was wondering...

Nikki

I really want some feedback about some of my Cosmere fanart that I've done.  Do you guys mind checking them out for a second and letting me know what you think?  I would really appreciate it.   :D

post-11952-0-42043000-1415591176_thumb.j This was my original attempt at Adolin.

post-11952-0-57745600-1415591179_thumb.j This is my most recent attempt at Adolin, which I personally like much better.

post-11952-0-40520600-1415591182_thumb.j  This is Kaladin.  (Who I may or may not be desperately in love with.   :P)

post-11952-0-84063800-1415591186_thumb.j  This is my first attempt at Shardplate, or armor of any sort.  I want to rework this one.

post-11952-0-55474400-1415591033_thumb.j  This is a drawing I did before I even read The Way of Kings, but when I finished reading I realized that this is kind of how I imagine Pattern.

post-11952-0-78435000-1415591192_thumb.j  And this is a drawing I did of Vin.  I love everything about it, except for her feet.  Otherwise I am really proud of it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to view these.  I know they aren't perfect, but I am proud of them.  Have an awesome day, everyone!

Welcome! Which Sanderson books have you read?

Also, those drawings are fantastic!! :D

The question should be, which ones haven't I read.  (The answer of which really only includes The Wheel of Time)  I've read pretty much everything else, and loved it all!!

Welcome to the 17th Shard! I love your drawings. Looks good. Can I make a request for your version of Sazed?! Or possibly Wit?

Or even...all of Hoid's aliases?

*EDIT: It would help if I spell spoiler correct ;)

Yay!  I love requests!  I need to reread the Mistborn series before I do Sazed (it's been a while since I've read it) but I'll do Wit as soon as I can!  

I should totally do Hoid's aliases!  Thanks for the suggestions!

Edited by Rubix
Please don't double post. Use the edit button instead.