Jump to content

Curious about MAG rules

Tamriel Wolfsbaine

Recommended Posts

For copper compounding how do you narrators let the physical memory play out?  Say a person starts compounding with physical mimicry to mirror an opponent or if your player has devoted time to memorizing katas or whatever.  Would you offer them an extra dice or count it as a condition somehow?  Or do you exclude the application of that and just make them buy a new trait with advancements stating they have memorized every Bruce Lee movie ever and they can apply that to some combat or whatever?   I know it says it stays within their physical ability... but do you take that to mean there is no real combat use to the stunt or work it in another way?   

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...