Guild Wars 2

Guessing this is the right place to put this sooooo...

I play GW2 a bit and was wondering if anyone else did. I started playing way back in 2012 at the 3-day head start for people that pre-ordered the game got. So naturally I started a guild. I got to about 75 members before people started to go inactive. I left the game for sometime after that to and then came back and cleaned house.

For those of you 17th Shard members that need a home I can provide. [some cosmere-aware company would be great] The server the guild is officially on is Sanctum of Rall and the guild name is Crusaders of Rall [CoR]. My in game name is the same as my 17th Shard name if you want to contact me with in-game mail or throw me on your friends list. I have access to a 512 man Teamspeak server if we need it. [so far the new guild members have been reluctant to hop on so it hasn't been used much.]

For those of you who have never tried GW2 I recommend it. It's a great game for a first MMO and if although it was a little rough around the edges when it first came out, it's more than a decent game now. Just remember the Server is Sanctum of Rall [soR] when you first join up.

And to the person that took the name Neturo son Vallano, I will find you, and mildly berate for the inconvenience of forcing me to find another cosmere character name.

Edited by Lurthemir

• 2 weeks later...

I play a lot of Guild Wars 2, and have gotten Josh and Will to join as well. We are on the Isle of Janthir server (waaaay better than Sanctum of Rall :P) though with the new addition of megaservers, it doesn't really matter. I have a personal-ish guild named The Knights Radiant Stand Again [RAD], which I am happy to invite you to. Fully upgraded guild bank!