police sketch artist game !!

dead-moth

Hello, I'm moth !!  I'm an artist who likes to draw people! 

This game works like this: describe yourself in as much detail as you like, and then I'll try to draw you. Then post a photo of yourself and we'll compare the two

Currently open!

(This started over on the "What do you look like?" topic.) 

Edited by dead-moth
Time to continue

1 hour ago, bleeder said:

Well, you are! Your drawing of me is now my profile picture on, like, everything!

Holy mackerel, really? Dang ...

I shoulda put more effort into it haha. Oy boy ...

OK! Here we are for round one! @Erunion, @Assassin in Burgundy, & @Shqueeves (feat. me crying in the corner). 

Jeez louise, this is hard. I dunno how close I was, but it was fun to do.

IMG_1760.PNG

Okay, I want to see myself in drawing form.

So I have a normal sized face, and I am male.

My jawline looks a bit like this: \_/ but with a shallower decline on the sides. The chin is not exactly centered with everything else on my face.

I have a rounded  nose, but not a round nose.

The tips of my mouth align with my pupils, the length of my nose is approximately the height of my ears, and the hair exactly in front of my ears stops at about the middle of the ear.

My ears are not necessarily very large, but they aren't angled back slightly like many other people. My glasses are slightly distorted rectangles.

My eyebrows are boldish, with a slight arch facing outward. My left eyebrow is slightly above the other. For that matter, my left eye is very slightly above the right one, but that isn't very noticeable. 

My hair is parted on the left. My hair is straight, and it's not long enough to cover the tips of my ears, however it is longer on top and in the front. When I say in the front, it means that is fuller in the front and top, not that my hair is covering my forehead.

My hair is light brown, and my eyes are hazel.