MonsterMetroid Posted December 20, 2017 Posted December 20, 2017 I signed up for Brandons newsletter about a year ago but I still havent gotten a single newsletter. Does anyone know what the email address is that the newsletter is sent out on that way I can whitelist it. Thanks
insert_anagram_here Posted December 21, 2017 Posted December 21, 2017 Maybe you'll need to white-list the mail servers they are using as well? I've gotten emails in the past from these: mail1.mcsignup.com, mail2.mcsignup.com, mail3.mcsignup.com , mail4.mcsignup.com 1
MonsterMetroid Posted December 21, 2017 Author Posted December 21, 2017 Ok thanks Guys I will try that!
Angsos Posted December 21, 2017 Posted December 21, 2017 also search your spam folder, I think I got one there once and had to correct it.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now