I'm new to Cosmere, where do I start?

If you’re enjoying The Way Of Kings, I recommend continuing with the Stormlight Archive (next books in order: Words of Radiance, Edgedancer, Oathbringer, Dawnshard, Rhythm of War.)

Edgedancer and Dawnshard are novellas that are technically optional to the main story, but very much worth reading IMO.

After that, the main attractions in the cosmere are Warbreaker and Mistborn. Warbreaker is a stand-alone that ties into the Stormlight Archive. Mistborn is a longer series that starts with The Final Empire.

As other have said, I would continue stormlight. IMO the cosmere doesn’t really present itself until you get a handful of books under your belt. I still miss cosmere references and worldhopping all the time when I’m reading (especially first time through). Brandon is remarkably adept at writing great stories on their own…one might even say that he is incapable of writing a bad story. Earlier books feel like they have little crumbs of cosmere stuff sprinkled in but by the time you get to secret history of Mistborn and the end of ROW the cosmere is exerting massive influence.  

• 3 weeks later...

There’s lots of theories out there about where is best to start. I’m one of the few that thinks it doesn’t matter. Whatever your gateway drug into the cosmere is, is fine. Sure, there’s a few connections you’ll miss, but I’m assuming most readers will at least have re-read or read a detailed summary of the books which point these out afterwards.

i started with Stormlight and then read everything else.