Yahallo~!

Halbikx

Hey there! I've only recently joined this forum, though I've lurked around reading everyone's convoluted theories and generally having a fun time doing so. I'm a very new fan of Brandon Sanderson's works, and started reading Stormlight Archive half a year ago. Since then, I've finished Warbreaker and Mistborn Era 1, and am currently trying to blast through the whole cosmere as fast as possible! Wish me luck!

Spoiler

And for anyone who recognizes that title reference, Iroha is best girl.

19 hours ago, CheddarJack_ said:

Well Hello! I'm also new to this Fansite, but what was your favorite book out of the ones you have read?

Hello to you as well! As for my favorite book, I think it's Rhythm of War. Nothing flowed as well as RoW has. Warbreaker is up there too, purely for the unending twists at the climax. And I also want to give kudos to the Dawnshard novella! It's an underappreciated masterpiece and is among my top favorites! And maybe adding on to the novella train, Secret History was just a blast with all the cosmere connections. Regardless, I'm in love with the cosmere! 

Edited by Halbikx

33 minutes ago, Halbikx said:

Hello to you as well! As for my favorite book, I think it's Rhythm of War. Nothing flowed as well as RoW has. Warbreaker is up there too, purely for the unending twists at the climax. And I also want to give kudos to the Dawnshard novella! It's an underappreciated masterpiece and is among my top favorites! And maybe adding on to the novella train, Secret History was just a blast with all the cosmere connections. Regardless, I'm in love with the cosmere! 

All solid choices, yes, which one is your least favourite Cosmere book though, the one you couldn't get into or one that you think isn't as good as the others? 

24 minutes ago, LoraSanchez said:

Welcome to the Shard! I'm newbie too. I just registered on the forum.I hope for friendly communication.