If you could be twinborn (or compounder) what metals would you choose?

The Titan God

I don't care about thinking about other cool combinations, I'm an Iron Compounder. I'd store my weight (ridiculously easy due to Compounding) and then draw upon practically infinite weight (well, there is some limit to how much can be stored in a metalmind) whilst Pulling incredibly strongly on anything metal.

The strength of the Pull could be of such great magnitudes, I feel like this could potentially even pull on Shardblades/Shardplate, or rip Hemalurgic spikes from one's body. I'm not an expert on the subject yet though, and I know those would heavily resist the Pulling. But my point is the Pull would be strong.

I could bring down airplanes, even fly (in a strange way).

I'd be... the Knight of Iron.

Edited by Knight of Iron

For the real world, Pewter compounder, because physical labor is something someone will always pay for, especially someone as superhuman as this. I'd just become a construction worker or something along those lines and outperform any normal employee, at least in terms of endurance and hauling heavy materials around in large batches. Efficiency!

On Scadrial I'd probably be a Steel Compounder. I like both powers too much not to.

On 12/16/2020 at 9:50 AM, Quantus said:

Double Tin.  Feruchemical storing mitigates the downsides of A-Tin, and they each have their own distinct uses.  

You. You get it.

A-Steel and F-tin.

F-tin, because...I mean...isn’t it obvious? It’s the most versatile Ferring metal and assists you in pretty much every scenario you could think of.

A-steel because you can reverse compound steelsight for super investiture sense, and you can FLY which is awesome. Plus, murder coins are lit.

3 minutes ago, Koloss17 said:
On 12/16/2020 at 9:50 AM, Quantus said:

Double Tin.  Feruchemical storing mitigates the downsides of A-Tin, and they each have their own distinct uses.  

You. You get it.

A-Steel and F-tin.