Hello There

Edhack77

Hello!! Edhack here!

I've just recently finished both reading Rhythm of War and listening to all the Shardcast videos posted on Youtube. I've been reading Brandon's work since just recently (around the start of 2019), thanks to a friend of mine who recommended me the Mistborn saga. I'm from Spain and I've been entranced by the Cosmere in general since I started reading it (haven't read white sand yet though, but everything else I've read). I hadn't gotten into reading long Fantasy series, when I was young I read all Rick Riordan's books, but other than that I haven't been that much into a book series, and no other book has ever made theorize as much as Cosmere books. I've joined this forum primarily to rant about my theories, so I hope we can all share all of that.

I'm not gonna be active very much, I'm still studying and don't have very much free time, but I'll try to read all I can and share all my thoughts and compare with everyone.

So... Hello there!!!

15 minutes ago, Edhack77 said:

Hello!! Edhack here!

I've just recently finished both reading Rhythm of War and listening to all the Shardcast videos posted on Youtube. I've been reading Brandon's work since just recently (around the start of 2019), thanks to a friend of mine who recommended me the Mistborn saga. I'm from Spain and I've been entranced by the Cosmere in general since I started reading it (haven't read white sand yet though, but everything else I've read). I hadn't gotten into reading long Fantasy series, when I was young I read all Rick Riordan's books, but other than that I haven't been that much into a book series, and no other book has ever made theorize as much as Cosmere books. I've joined this forum primarily to rant about my theories, so I hope we can all share all of that.

I'm not gonna be active very much, I'm still studying and don't have very much free time, but I'll try to read all I can and share all my thoughts and compare with everyone.