Hello

The Titan God

Hi. I exist. I've actually been using this site for quite a while without an account. I am not very experienced with Brandon Sanderson's non-cosmere novels. But with the cosmere, I've read every book (excluding a few novellas such as: The Eleventh Metal or Dawnshard or Edgedancer) with the notable exception of The Stormlight Archive (which I will be starting later on in the month, I don't mind spoilers, and, indeed, already know most of the basic plotlines). But, yeah, I think that's about it.

14 minutes ago, The Titan God said:

Hi. I exist. I've actually been using this site for quite a while without an account. I am not very experienced with Brandon Sanderson's non-cosmere novels. But with the cosmere, I've read every book (excluding a few novellas such as: The Eleventh Metal or Dawnshard or Edgedancer) with the notable exception of The Stormlight Archive (which I will be starting later on in the month, I don't mind spoilers, and, indeed, already know most of the basic plotlines). But, yeah, I think that's about it.

Welcome to the Shard! That’s cool you like Sanderson. What’s your favorite Cosmere book?

1 minute ago, The Titan God said:

My favorite Cosmere book would be either The Hero of Ages or The Final Empire (both Mistborn era 1) but after I read Stormlight Archive that might change.

Cool! Yeah, I think it might change, like a lot after you read Stormlight Archive. Also, you will know ten times more about the cosmere. :)

Edited by Ookla the Tortured

2 minutes ago, Ookla the Tortured said:

Just try to read it soon. Then you won’t get majorly spoiled. What’s your favorite cosmere character?

First point: getting Way of Kings for Christmas. Second point: I'm not really sure I quite like Kelsier (especially after Mistborn: Secret History), Sazed (especially era 2 (Harmony)) and 100% others from other series whom I have forgotten and will hate myself for forgetting.

4 minutes ago, The Titan God said: