Hello everyone!

Shard-Hammer

I'm new to the site, in fact I'm fairly new to the Cosmere, having read only the Stormlight Archive books (I'm still finishing RoW). But I'm excited to take the next step in my journey with the other books!

I don't have many people to talk about the Cosmere irl, so I was really eager to join this community and join the discussions. Thanks for having me!

4 minutes ago, I Am A Fish said:

Hello, and Welcome to the Shard! 

Who's your favorite Sanderson character?

Hi! I would have to say that I love every character in Roshar so far, even those I disagree with amaze me in some way or another (this is part of the reason why I like Sanderson's books so much). But if I had to choose, either Jasnah, Venli or Eshonai, love them.

1 hour ago, Shard-Hammer said:

I'm new to the site, in fact I'm fairly new to the Cosmere, having read only the Stormlight Archive books (I'm still finishing RoW). But I'm excited to take the next step in my journey with the other books!

I don't have many people to talk about the Cosmere irl, so I was really eager to join this community and join the discussions. Thanks for having me!

Welcome to the Shard! Yeah, I don't know a single other Sanderfan irl, but everyone here is cool. What's your favorite Cosmere Book?

Welcome to the Shard-Hammer (get it... welcome to the Shard, Shard-Hammer but then you combine them and... yknow lets just move along :P) Delighted to have you join us!

This is the perfect spot to be whether you are new to the Cosmere or a 500 year veteran we are just happy to have you here! So awesome you've been enjoying Stormlight as you go through! They are absolutely fantastic and def my personal faves :D Hope you enjoy the rest of the Cosmere as much if not even more!

And yeah, not having any irl Cosmere friends to chat with puts you right at home here and the amazing thing is you now get to talk to all of us! Which books do you think you will move to next?

Edited by Scout_Fox