Well, everyone else is doing it (Ask Null Anything)

Negative_Null

On 9/19/2020 at 7:24 PM, Channelknight Fadran said:

Do you love Studio C?

On 9/19/2020 at 8:51 PM, AonEne said:

What's your favorite candy?

You know those Watermelon Sour Patch kids? I just ate the last of a bag of them.

On 9/19/2020 at 9:41 PM, The Awakened Salad said:

Do you like climbing trees?

What’s your favourite letter of the alphabet?

I'm not very good at it but yes

L, no reason why

Just now, Condensation said:

I'm sure this is the first time this question has been asked ;) but I'm going to ask what your first impression of me was.

What was your first impression of me?

Let me think back to a long time ago... :) 

At first I kept mixing Vapor, Condensation, and Mist up, just because they all occupy the same brain space for me. You being the grammar queen helped me to differentiate you guys out. 

I thought you were funny, but was also vaguely scared that you'd get after me for meesinge uop mie grramner :P 

2 minutes ago, Negative_Null said:

Let me think back to a long time ago... :) 

At first I kept mixing Vapor, Condensation, and Mist up, just because they all occupy the same brain space for me. You being the grammar queen helped me to differentiate you guys out. 

I thought you were funny, but was also vaguely scared that you'd get after me for meesinge uop mie grramner :P 

Maybe I should change my status to Grammar Queen. ;) 

I think I'll answer both

I haven't played much of Alvyer in the Alleyverse yet, but I really can't wait to play more with him. He's going to be really fun and hopefully end up doing a fair bit.

As for someone else's character, I might have to say Janice because you just went straight to the most obscure crazy part of Siren lore and I love it, plus she's just really well written.

I also think that Nathrangking and Fox are incredible, because those two know how to write emotion into everything, apparently.

2 minutes ago, Negative_Null said: