Dream talk

Hen

Sooooo anyone had any weird dreams recently? Or... ever? Nice dreams, scary dreams, day dreams, any dreams. 

I just had a dream that red, blue and yellow (the fake primary colors) had a boxing match with magenta, cyan and yellow (the real primary colors) in my backyard . Yellow was the announcer because he’s in both groups and so he didn’t care who won. (Also Yellow is a “he” apparently.)

Anyone else want to talk about their dreams? I’m not a professional psychoanalyst but... yeah never mind you probably shouldn’t take my advice. 

Edited by Hentient

Oh, nice! I already told about my weird dream in another thread, but here it is again! (more detail this time)

Not sure if I was Lily Evans or not, but I'm pretty sure that I was friends with Snape, though it looked nothing like him. There were sketches of us that I remember seeing then I took the one of him and left him the one of me at his house (that's where I was , but I didn't see him.) Then I left. I don't know how much later it was, but we talked later and I think we danced? I remember being close to his face, and this is where he definitely didn't look like Snape. He had black and white hair and eyeshadow, so that was weird. Then the next scene I remember, we're sitting by each other and he gives me a magic box. He looks different now, with long luscious black hair? But it's still Snape? Anyway, this box extends before it opens, and there are a bunch of boxes stacked inside each other (think matryoshka dolls) then there are Hershey's kisses and he says something like, "I thought I'd give you a real one, too" and he leans in and I reject him and say something like "Sorry, but maybe we should just be friends."