Hi! Irene from Norway here

Aphasia85

I'm 34, have until now read all things Mistborn, Elantris, Warbreaker, and everything published from the Stormlight Archives. 

In addition to reading Branderson, I am now reading The Kingkiller Chronicles for the first time, after having listened to both Writing Lectures and signing Q & A's with Brandon where he mentions Patrick Rothfuss. I also enjoy the Harry Potter book series, and Discworld. 

I'm a teacher, Whovian, Marvel-ling (that should be a term!), cat mom/slave, wanna-be writer, definite saxophonist, sometimes piano.olayer, and an avid fangirl of so many things,  especially Europe (the band, not the continent, although I wouldn't want to live anywhere else)

Edited by Aphasia85

Hi, Irene! Welcome to the Shard!

What genre of music do you play? I'm a pianist, and I do classical and some jazz.

Also, I believe the term is Marvellite. It's possible I just pulled that out of my hat, but I could swear it was a thing.

What do you teach, and are you writing anything right now?

hi!

I have always been so sure that Scadrial has or might have been visited by a Shard. If so, i would say it’s a “hidden shard” or knows how to stay hidden. Adonalsioum might have taken up a shard for all we know. I get the idea of a third Shard on Scadrial. if a shard visited, did it Invest in Feruchemy? 

17 hours ago, PiedPeterPiper said:

Hi, Irene! Welcome to the Shard!

What genre of music do you play? I'm a pianist, and I do classical and some jazz.

Also, I believe the term is Marvellite. It's possible I just pulled that out of my hat, but I could swear it was a thing.

What do you teach, and are you writing anything right now?