Highstorm (electronic stormlight music project)

Trentolio

Hello friends!

Here’s my cosmere artwork.

I’m new to the 17th shard, hopefully there are others here who can appreciate what I’ve done here. I love TSA, these songs are sort of Pop/electro Music I made while rereading tWoK. All original lyrics and music.  I put a lot of work into them, what’s your favorite of the three? If people like em I wanna do more let me know.

Edited by Trentolio
Added information about the art.

These are amazing!

I love the rhythm of 'To Kill a King!  The repetitive 'what a terrible thing...' draws me in, and that chorus 'even you have choices' gives me the chills.

I like how 'Us' explains the spren so well.  It sounds simple, but when I listen closer, I can hear a rich, beautiful history.

'Kaladin' is so good!  I love the 'do you fall up', and the 'life before death' sung over and over.  I think it really captures Kaladin's determination.  I think this one's my favorite, especially the part where the Ideals are.  Fantastic job!  I'd definitely love to hear more!

Have you read the three books that are out? If not don't read furthur I don't want to spoil anything for you.

I think another Szeth one would be cool if you haven't. One that is based aroudn who he is in book two or who he becomes in book three.

One based around Rysn would be really cool.

Something based around Dalinars back story (if you've read Oathbringer).

Something around Adolin, maybe.

When I was reading Kholinar in Oathbringer I felt a bit of a haunted theme mabey that could end up being cool, of the whole Shadesmar thing.

A piece about Kaladins groups (Bridge Four, Wall Guard, and Parshmen group), exploring that a bit ot hwo all three clashed in Kholinar

I don't know if any of these might work around the style you have used for the other three but I sure am interested in seeing how it might come together.

@Trentolio