Hello there !

PERCY-1417

Hello everyone,

I'm quite new to this fandom (started reading Cosmere books around february) but I am quite (very) happy to have discovered these books ! Although I've only recently discovered Brandon's work I literally tore through it and finished it all in about 2 months (except White Sand, The Eleventh Metal and Jack Allomancer). Some of you may have seen me on Discord when I popped up a few days ago and dove right in the nice community there ;). I can't wait for Rythm of War as TSA has been my starting point in the Cosmere and my favorite series of it all ! hmmmm.... what more to say ? I'm french so I speak the baguette language fluently, oui oui !! And that's all that I can think about lol. 

Anyway, I'm really happy to be part of this all and yeah... that's it for the french dude :)

Hey Emi,

That’s a hard one lol. Should I have a favorite type of spren based on who they are or based on the powers they give through the nahel bond.... either way I have no idea lmao, probably Honor spren even if it’s a pretty common choice I guess 

1 minute ago, PERCY-1417 said:

Hey Emi,

That’s a hard one lol. Should I have a favorite type of spren based on who they are or based on the powers they give through the nahel bond.... either way I have no idea lmao, probably Honor spren even if it’s a pretty common choice I guess 

Well, it’s not a common question, so there is no common answer actually:P

1 hour ago, PERCY-1417 said:

Yes I read pretty fast, I’m currently on my first reread of TSA (on WoR right now). Hmmm my favorite character is Dalinar, I just love the man :) . What about yours ?

Nice! I'm listening to the audiobook right now as well to refresh it before RoW comes out. Also I feel like I've missed some of the smaller details my first time reading it :)