Intro

Hi, I'm new here. I am relatively new to the cosmere, and I am interested in making my own magic systems and homebrewing content for D&D, and would like some outside feedback and possibly even some help playtesting. I have read the first mistborn trilogy and am currently reading the stormlight archives series. I have a magic system in the works, or at least a skeleton of it, and I am constantly homebrewing more stuff for D&D, and need advice. any people willing to help, please do, because to be honest, I need all of the help I can get. I look forward to meeting and getting to know you and the cosmere, and hope that you will welcome me, thank you. As a trial, I will post one of my newest D&D homebrew creatures, and will ask for feedback, and playtesting. in return, I will allow you to use the creature in any campaigns you make as long as you give me credit for making the creature. thank you for reading, and I look forward to time together with the community on the 17th shard. also, any homebrew content will be available on D&D beyond when they are finished.

Description