Hola Foro Comunidad! (lol you probably thought I was Spanish just now, but in reality I'm pasty white and looked that up on google translate)

Hey there everybody! I am very excited to start this forum thing. Unfortunately I understand only about a third of what I've seen so far, but that's no biggie! It can't be that hard, right? I mean, I have no experience in social media either, so this is all very new to me. BUT. I will learn. Ignorance is only a small speed bump in the highway of life, and I'm going a solid 12 mph right now, so I think I'll be good. I don't think I will be on here SUPER often, but I will do my best. After all, school is hard, and I'm one of those people who usually stays up till midnight studying. And speaking of which, I will have you know TRUTHLESS OF SHINOVAR, that I have been at school all day, and literally made my account like 17 hours ago, so give me a break. Plus you haven't even really explained to me what I'm supposed to do on here. All I know that I can do is post a "topic", change my profile picture, and give people points (although I've only half figured out that part). But it is okay. I forgive you for being hasty, and pardon you for all your sins. Including the time you dumped a bowl of spaghetti on my head (hehe that actually never happened, but no one on here knows that). Okay. I think that's all I have to say for now, so if you don't mind i'm going to go study for the next four and a half hours.

Oh yea P.S., The Cosmere rocks.

Yes! I got here second...Do Not eat a cookie if someone asks you to, they are spiked with Hemalurgy...Do Not Pledge anything to anyone, especially to @Ark1002, and if you need information, ask a mod or someone who seems to know what they are doing 

What are your favorite cosmere books? 

Edited by Mraize