Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Chaos

No full book spoilers until midnight GMT, September 20th

1 post in this topic

Well, there haven't been preview chapters of this one, so not really a big deal, but to be clear: no full book spoilers on Bastille until midnight GMT September 20th. That is, for US folks, September 19th 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern.

Some folks have already received their books, so just hold in those thoughts a bit longer until then! 

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.