I wanna hear your stories

mentally ill

hey so idk if anyone actually wants to but i would love to hear some stories that you have made or thought about before. they dont need to be like fully fleshed out stories or anything it can just be a cool character you've created. idk i really like hearing about things other people have made because i think its cool hearing about other people's ideas

anyways i have this super cheesy story about this crew of people (enter in found family) who are basically professional theives/mercenaries and do really big jobs for other people in like this black-market thing. I have a super specific setting and feeling I want to convey in this, mostly because im an artist and most of my ideas are in drawings not in writing. but im not even gonna go into the plot because it's so incoherent but yeah, it's more of a handful of scenes I've thought about and some characters who i would die for 

anyways I'm super excited to see what you guys have been thinking about so yeah

Edited by mentally ill

5 hours ago, mentally ill said:

hey so idk if anyone actually wants to but i would love to hear some stories that you have made or thought about before. they dont need to be like fully fleshed out stories or anything it can just be a cool character you've created. idk i really like hearing about things other people have made because i think its cool hearing about other peoples ideas:)

anyways i have this super cheezy story about this crew of people (enter in found family) who are basically professional theives/mercenaries and do really big jobs for other people in like this black market thing. I have a super specific setting and feeling I want to convey in this, mostly because im an artist and most of my ideas are in drawings not in writing. but im not even gonna go into the plot becuase its so incoherent but yeah its more of a handfull of scenes ive thought about and some characters who i would die for