Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Chaos

All Evershore Spoilers Must Be Tagged in the Cytonic Board

1 post in this topic

We are nearing Evershore's release of December 28th! Evershore spoilers open on December 28th, midnight GMT (which is December 27th at 4pm PST and 7pm EST). If you would like to talk about both Evershore and Cytonic together, you can do so, but in this board (the Cytonic board), you must label Evershore spoilers. You can do this in one of two ways:

  • You can simply put [Evershore Spoilers] in your topic title, so people know that this topic is both an Evershore and Cytonic thread. 
  • If you'd like to mention something from Evershore in a topic here that does not have a [Evershore Spoilers] flag in its title, you can hide your Evershore spoilers in a spoiler tag (click the Eye symbol to do this), and make sure prior to your spoiler you label that your spoiler is about Evershore.

Evershore's spoiler period will last one month, through the end of January. Of course, you can also discuss Evershore in the Evershore spoiler board

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.