All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. I think we could make a case for just about anyone dying. I've come to peace with not knowing and being ready for anyone to die. I hope no one does lol
  3. "I came from over there," Jane pointed, "There's an abandoned cottage. With an old lady. Seems harmless. You can check it out if you want. Or we can go the other way." "Yeah. He might be mad at you guys. I helped him though. He shouldn't be too upset."
  4. oh, you did. no one can help you now. (Besides the STICK, but he doesn't help anyone against Chaos)
  5. I’m 99.99% straight. The 0.01% is me imagining myself as Aziphrael. I’m not technically watching the show if it’s just a few compilations on YouTube. Right?