What is your job? (I'm unemployed)

Olenska

1 minute ago, Mestiv said:

I'm a programmer. I applied the regular way :P I found out that a company is hiring and I sent them my CV. Nothing magical about it.

I always wanted to have a job connected to the computer. How did you start this profession? Are you a computer engineer?

1. I studied and got Master's degree in programming. That's how I started.

2. Yes, you are flooding, please keep to one post in a row, you can edit them.

3. No idea what ALDI is, and I can't really help you with anything. I'm probably from a different continent :P

4. You posted a link to a site that I saw other user post yesterday and considered spam. I removed the link from your post. If you honestly just want to talk, that's fine, but if you're trying to advertise that webpage, then better stop.

23 minutes ago, Mestiv said:

3. No idea what ALDI is, and I can't really help you with anything. I'm probably from a different continent :P

4. You posted a link to a site that I saw other user post yesterday and considered spam. I removed the link from your post. If you honestly just want to talk, that's fine, but if you're trying to advertise that webpage, then better stop.

Hard way for the get that job. :)

Oh i'm just searching some positions on the internet and found that site. Sorry about that if i'm something mistake. 

Check the local library near you. Libraries often run free career workshops: finding out what your skills are, finding out what types of jobs are out there and what qualifications you need, learning how to write a resume and/or fill out an application, learning how to conduct yourself in a job interview ... many libraries have free classes on all these things. It seems like this is the point you are at right now.

Not having a job is frightening! But there ARE jobs out there you CAN do! May hope burn bright in your heart @Olenska!