Which cosmere character can you relate to the most? /Edit: Mostly Adolin psychoanalysis chat group

This is just a silly question, something I've been thinking about. Or more like something I always think about when reading a book. Sometimes there are characters I like, but have nothing in common with (Adolin), sometimes there are ones I see myself in, and hate them for it (don't have a good cosmere example) and then there are those I can really relate to, and Brandon wrote lots of those :)

I really love that there are so many female scientists in the cosmere, because as a biology student I can easily relate to those, such as Khriss with her endless questions, or Jasnah with her "storm off, I want to read a book. ALONE." attitude. But also Siri, especially when she ran off to ride a horse to avoid her responsibilities (I might have done that on several ocasions all the time).

And I might continue, for hours, but I mostly want to read what other people think, not psycho-analyze myself :D

So, do you think, there's someone you have a lot in common with in the cosmere? Someone you would be good friends with? Or maybe someone who is just like you but you don't like it?

I'm looking forward to all the answers!

Edited by Staphylococcus

I probably have the most in common with Shallan--I love to draw (though I can never get my people to look realistic, just cartoonish) I try to avoid confrontation at all costs and hate when anyone in my family is arguing, and I have this need to keep the mood as light as possible. I don't think I'm as witty, though. Nor do I have a tragic backstory.