Parshendi and spren

"Kale"adin

"The spren betrayed us, it’s often felt. / Our minds are too close to their realm / That gives us our forms, but more is then / Demanded by the smartest spren, / We can’t provide what the humans lend, / Though broth are we, their meat is men." Song of Spren, 9th stanza

I was re-reading WOR and I came across this epigraph and found it very interesting. The part about minds being too close to the realm, which I assume is the cognitive realm, could imply that the parshendi have an ability similar to Lift's but possibly to a greater degree. The part about the spren wanting what the humans give them could refer to spren regaining their memories from bonding with humans after initially losing them when they first enter the Physical realm, and if the parshendi cannot help them regain their sentience then it is understandable they would want to bond with something that could. Any other ideas/ things I missed? I'm new to the whole theory thing

But it is not impossible to blend / Their Surges to ours in the end. / It has been promised and it can come. / Or do we understand the sum? / We questioned not if they can have us then, / But if we dare to have them again." Song of Spren, 10th stanza

Also, Eshonai radiant confirmed???

Wyndle actually seems to have gone through less trauma and less memory loss then the other radiant spen we see due to Lift's uniqueness.

As for Eshonai, there is a wob that says Listeners can be radiant (though it never happened before) and I think she is planned to be a main pov character at some point so it seems likely she'll become a radiant.

9 minutes ago, QuantumSpren said:

Wyndle actually seems to have gone through less trauma and less memory loss then the other radiant spen we see due to Lift's uniqueness.