Hola!

MISTaken

Heyya guyz, I'm MISTaken (hahahah get it MISTaken hahahah... ._. my life needs a life) and I'm new to the fabulous rainbow of fabulous-ness you call the 17th Shard. 

A couple things about me:

When it comes to Brandon Sanderson books, I tend to go insane- and make everyone else around me insane.

I've read all of Brandon Sanderson's books- twice. Or 3 times. Or 12 times. 

I spend hours upon hours in my room either reading or internet-ing. 

And yeah, that's about it! I'm suuuuper happy to have found this forum- and a little surprised I didn't sooner- and I know that I'll fit right in! 

(P.S. If you clicked on this topic because of the Spanish word, I took 2 years of Spanish in High School but promptly forgot it all after the school year ended. So, yeeah.)

Heyya guyz, I'm MISTaken (hahahah get it MISTaken hahahah... ._. my life needs a life) and I'm new to the fabulous rainbow of fabulous-ness you call the 17th Shard. 

A couple things about me:

When it comes to Brandon Sanderson books, I tend to go insane- and make everyone else around me insane.

I've read all of Brandon Sanderson's books- twice. Or 3 times. Or 12 times. 

I spend hours upon hours in my room either reading or internet-ing. 

And yeah, that's about it! I'm suuuuper happy to have found this forum- and a little surprised I didn't sooner- and I know that I'll fit right in! 

(P.S. If you clicked on this topic because of the Spanish word, I took 2 years of Spanish in High School but promptly forgot it all after the school year ended. So, yeeah.)

Celestia avatar?

YYEEEEEESSSSSS.

...Ahem. Yes. Well...

Welcome! I'm guessing from the name that your favorite book is Mistborn? 

Hope you enjoy the stay!

Celestia avatar?

YYEEEEEESSSSSS.

...Ahem. Yes. Well...

Welcome! I'm guessing from the name that your favorite book is Mistborn? 

Hope you enjoy the stay!